Vendor Thumbs Up image

KPC has awarded preferred vendor contracts to a variety suppliers. These contracts cover numerous categories from food to transportation parts. Our preferred contracts provide members with choices, costs savings, and greater efficiency. KPC values these relationships and the high level of service each contract holder consistently offers to our members.

Vendor #Information LinkAccount NameContactE-mailContract ReferenceContract Start DateContract End/Renewal
10100323Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com10100323-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100563Bakery ContractsAlpha Baking Co., IncSteve Maysmay@alphabaking.com10100563-PV-Bakery-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100324Guaranteed Energy Savings ContractsAmeresco, Inc.Lisa Collinslcollins@ameresco.com10100324-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100325Bus Parts AccessoriesAmerican Bus and Accessories, Inc.Amy Robertsaroberts@american-bus-inc.com10100325-PV-BPA-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100326Structured CablingAnixter Inc.Hamilton KemperHamilton.Kemper@anixter.com10100326-PV-SC-2016-072016-01-28 00:00:002021-09-30 00:00:00
10100327Interior Bleachers ContractsAtlas Metal ProductsJoe Martinjoe.martin@atlas-co.com10100327-PV-TS-20152015-08-11 00:00:002020-04-30 00:00:00
10100361Classroom and Office Supplies ContractsBarren County Business Supply, Inc.Lisa Dreherldreher@bcbsupply.com10100361-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-01-31 00:00:00
10100328Bakery ContractsBimbo Bakeries USAScott Tockey stockey@bbumail.com10100328-PV-Bakery-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100330Dairy ContractsBorden Dairy Company of Kentucky, LLCMark Warmouthmark.warmoth@bordendairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100329Dairy ContractsBorden Dairy of CincinnatiKathy Minkkathy.mink@bordendairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100331Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsBri-Den Roofing, A Tecta America Company LLCBrian Morrisonrmorrison@tectaamerica.com10100331-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100469Dairy ContractsBroughton Foods, LLCNeil SchillingNeil_schilling@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100724Cintas CorporationAmanda WettererWettererA@cintas.com10100724-RFP-FSRS.20192019-10-28 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100577Guaranteed Energy Savings ContractsCMTA, Inc.Jeremy Kellyjkelly@cmta.com10100577-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100576Guaranteed Energy Savings ContractsEnergy Optimizers, USA, LLCBelinda Kenleybkenley@energyoptusa.com10100576-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100336Grocery ContractsGordon Food Service (GFS)Patrick Wiblepatrick.wible@gfs.com10100336-PV-SFS-20162016-07-01 00:00:002020-06-30 00:00:00
10100363Digital Signs / Online Ordering Software ContractHeartland Payment Systems, LLC dba Heartland School Solutions (aka Mealviewer)Daniel Beaufortdaniel.beaufort@e-hps.com10100363– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100596Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsImbus Roofing Co., Inc., TheDaniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com10100596-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100337Spray Urethane Roofing ContractsInsulated Roofing ContractorsWayne Hamptonwhampton@ircroof.com10100337-SURs-20122012-06-14 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100338Bakery ContractsKlosterman BreadJon Pruesjonprues@klostermanbakery.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100343Dairy ContractsModern Foods, Inc.Lauren Kirklaurenkirk@zoominternet.net10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100344Digital Signs / Online Ordering Software ContractNutrislice, Inc.Katie Mellottkatie@nutrislice.com10100344– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100345Classroom and Office Supplies ContractsOffice Depot/OfficeMaxCory Kaminsky Janice SheltonCory.Kaminsky@OfficeDepot.com; Janice.Shelton@OfficeDepot.com10100345-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-01-31 00:00:00
10100347Guaranteed Energy Savings ContractsPerformance ServicesDavid Dowdellddowdell@performanceservices.com10100347-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100348Copy Paper ContractsPetter Business SystemsTodd Isenbergtisenberg@petter-business.com10100348-PV-CP-2015.0012015-05-06 00:00:002020-04-30 00:00:00
10100350Dairy ContractsPrairie Farms - Somerset KYMike Chandlermchandler@prairiefarms.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100349Dairy ContractsPrairie Farms Dairy - HollandMichael Bouchardmbouchard@prairiefarms.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100351Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsPreferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretprefer1@henderson.net10100351-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100334Foodservice Consulting Services ContractPRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsCarolyn Breedingcarolyn@fsmgtsolutions.com10100334-RFP-NUTRITION CONSULTANT-20192020-01-09 00:00:002020-11-30 00:00:00
10100352PSSTBill Fowlebillf@psst.com10100352-RFP-BUSINESS SOFTWARE.20202020-02-07 00:00:002020-01-31 00:00:00
10100353Dairy ContractsPurity Dairies LLC.Tony Mayestony_mayes@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100342Dairy ContractsReiter Dairy, LLCTeresa FlemingTeresa_Fleming@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100355Classroom and Office Supplies ContractsSchool SpecialtyTodd Hudsontodd.hudson@schoolspecialty.com10100355-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-01-31 00:00:00
10100523Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsSwift Roofing of E-town, Inc.Greg Swiftgswift@swiftroofing.net10100523-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100356Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsSwift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net10100356-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100357Interior Bleachers ContractsToadvine EnterprisesTaunia ViergutzTaunia@toadvine.com10100357-PV-TS-20152015-08-11 00:00:002020-04-30 00:00:00
10100597Modified Bituminous Roofing ContractsTri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com10100597-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100358Dairy ContractsUnited Dairy Inc.Paul Spradlingpspradling@uniteddairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100359Copy Paper ContractsVeritiv CorpRobert Fosterrobert.foster@veritivcorp.com 10100359-PV-CP-20152018-05-01 00:00:002020-04-30 00:00:00