Vendor Thumbs Up image

KPC has awarded preferred vendor contracts to a variety suppliers. These contracts cover numerous categories from food to transportation parts. Our preferred contracts provide members with choices, costs savings, and greater efficiency. KPC values these relationships and the high level of service each contract holder consistently offers to our members.

Vendor #Account NameContactE-mailContract ReferenceContract Start DateContract End/Renew
10100323ABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com10100323-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100563Alpha Baking Co., IncSteve Maysmay@alphabaking.com10100563-PV-Bakery-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100324Ameresco, Inc.Lisa Collinslcollins@ameresco.com10100324-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100325American Bus and Accessories, Inc.Amy Robertsaroberts@american-bus-inc.com10100325-PV-BPA-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100326Anixter Inc.Hamilton KemperHamilton.Kemper@anixter.com10100326-PV-SC-2016-072016-01-28 00:00:002021-09-30 00:00:00
10100753Athens PaperMark Rihnmrihn@athenspaper.com10100753-PV-CP-20202020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100327Atlas Metal ProductsJoe Martinjoe.martin@atlas-co.com10100327-PV-TS-20152015-08-11 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100361Barren County Business Supply, Inc.Lisa Dreherldreher@bcbsupply.com10100361-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-07-30 00:00:00
10100328Bimbo Bakeries USAScott Tockey stockey@bbumail.com10100328-PV-Bakery-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100330Borden Dairy Company of Kentucky, LLCMark Warmouthmark.warmoth@bordendairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100329Borden Dairy of CincinnatiKim RobertsKim.Roberts@bordendairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100331Bri-Den Roofing, A Tecta America Company LLCBrian Morrisonrmorrison@tectaamerica.com10100331-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100469Broughton Foods, LLCNeil SchillingNeil_schilling@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100778CDP Engineers, IncLewis Dixonldixon@cdpengineers.com10100778– RFP-GIS CAMPUS MAPPING-20202020-06-04 00:00:002021-05-31 00:00:00
10100724Cintas CorporationAmanda WettererWettererA@cintas.com10100724-RFP-FSRS.20192019-10-28 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100577CMTA, Inc.Jeremy Kellyjkelly@cmta.com10100577-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100211Contract Paper Group, Inc.Jennifer Osheljoshel@cpgbid.com10100211-PV-CP-20202020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100576Energy Optimizers, USA, LLCBelinda Kenleybkenley@energyoptusa.com10100576-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100336Gordon Food Service (GFS)Patrick Wiblepatrick.wible@gfs.com10100336-PV-SFS-20162016-07-01 00:00:002020-06-30 00:00:00
10100363Heartland Payment Systems, LLC dba Heartland School Solutions (aka Mealviewer)Daniel Beaufortdaniel.beaufort@e-hps.com10100363– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100596Imbus Roofing Co., Inc., TheDaniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com10100596-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100337Insulated Roofing ContractorsWayne Hamptonwhampton@ircroof.com10100337-SURs-20122012-06-14 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100338Klosterman BreadJon Pruesjonprues@klostermanbakery.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100343Modern Foods, Inc.Lauren Kirklaurenkirk@zoominternet.net10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100344Nutrislice, Inc.Katie Mellottkatie@nutrislice.com10100344– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-20182020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100345Office Depot/OfficeMaxCory Kaminsky Janice SheltonCory.Kaminsky@OfficeDepot.com; Janice.Shelton@OfficeDepot.com10100345-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-07-30 00:00:00
10100347Performance ServicesDavid Dowdellddowdell@performanceservices.com10100347-GESC-20182018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100348Petter Business SystemsTodd Isenbergtisenberg@petter-business.com10100348-PV-CP-20202020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100350Prairie Farms - Somerset KYMike Chandlermchandler@prairiefarms.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100349Prairie Farms Dairy - HollandMichael Bouchardmbouchard@prairiefarms.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100351Preferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretprefer1@henderson.net10100351-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100334PRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsCarolyn Breedingcarolyn@fsmgtsolutions.com10100334-RFP-NUTRITION CONSULTANT-20192020-01-09 00:00:002020-11-30 00:00:00
10100352PSSTBill Fowlebillf@psst.com10100352-RFP-BUSINESS SOFTWARE.20202020-02-07 00:00:002021-01-31 00:00:00
10100353Purity Dairies LLC.Cacy Martincacy_martin@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100342Reiter Dairy, LLCTeresa FlemingTeresa_Fleming@deanfoods.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100355School SpecialtyTodd Hudsontodd.hudson@schoolspecialty.com10100355-PV-OS-2017-012017-02-01 00:00:002020-07-30 00:00:00
10100523Swift Roofing of E-town, Inc.Greg Swiftgswift@swiftroofing.net10100523-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100356Swift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net10100356-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100357Toadvine EnterprisesTaunia ViergutzTaunia@toadvine.com10100357-PV-TS-20152015-08-11 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100597Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com10100597-PV-MBPMR-20182019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100358United Dairy Inc.Paul Spradlingpspradling@uniteddairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy-20192019-08-01 00:00:002020-07-31 00:00:00
10100359Veritiv Operating CompanyRobert Fosteruwwbids@veritivcorp.com10100359-PV-CP-20202020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00