Vendor Thumbs Up image

KPC has awarded preferred vendor contracts to a variety suppliers. These contracts cover numerous categories from food to transportation parts. Our preferred contracts provide members with choices, costs savings, and greater efficiency. KPC values these relationships and the high level of service each contract holder consistently offers to our members.

Vendor IDCompany NameContactSales Email AddressContract IDContract Start DateContract End/Renewal
10100335ABM Industry Groups, LLC-formerly GCAPamela GunterPamela.Gunter@abm.com10100335-RFP-FACILITIES.2014October 14, 2014June 30, 2019
10100323ABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com10100323-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100563Alpha Baking Co., IncSteve Maysmay@alphabaking.com10100563-PV-Bakery-2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100324Ameresco, Inc.Lisa Collinslcollins@ameresco.com10100324-GESC-2018September 18, 2018September 20, 2020
10100325American Bus and Accessories, Inc.Amy Robertsaroberts@american-bus-inc.com10100325-PV-BPA-2018January 16, 2019December 31, 2019
10100326Anixter Inc.Hamilton KemperHamilton.Kemper@anixter.com10100326-PV-SC-2016-07January 28, 2016September 30, 2021
10100327Atlas Metal ProductsJoe Martinjoe.martin@atlas-co.com10100327-PV-TS-2015August 11, 2015April 30, 2020
10100361Barren County Business Supply, Inc.Lisa Dreherldreher@bcbsupply.com10100361-PV-OS-2017-01February 1, 2017January 31, 2020
10100328Bimbo Bakeries USAScott Tockey stockey@bbumail.com10100328-PV-Bakery-2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100330Borden Dairy Company of Kentucky, LLCMark Warmouthmark.warmoth@bordendairy.com10100330-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100329Borden Dairy of CincinnatiKathy Minkkathy.mink@bordendairy.com10100329-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100331Bri-Den Roofing, A Tecta America Company LLCBrian Morrisonrmorrison@tectaamerica.com10100331-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100469Broughton Foods, LLCNeil SchillingNeil_schilling@deanfoods.com10100469-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100577CMTA, Inc.Jeremy Kellyjkelly@cmta.com10100577-GESC-2018September 18, 2018September 20, 2020
10100333Dean foods Louisville/Dean MilkRick Tapprick_tapp@deanfoods.com10100333-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100576Energy Optimizers, USA, LLCBelinda Kenleybkenley@energyoptusa.com10100576-GESC-2018September 18, 2018September 20, 2020
10100336Gordon Food Service (GFS)Patrick Wiblepatrick.wible@gfs.com10100336-PV-SFS-2016July 1, 2016June 30, 2019
10100363Heartland Payment Systems, LLC dba Heartland School Solutions (aka Mealviewer)Daniel Beaufortdaniel.beaufort@e-hps.com10100363– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-2018November 30, 2018December 31, 2019
10100596Imbus Roofing Co., Inc., TheDaniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com10100596-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100337Insulated Roofing ContractorsWayne Hamptonwhampton@ircroof.com10100337-SURs-2012June 14, 2012September 30, 2019
10100338Klosterman BreadJon Pruesjonprues@klostermanbakery.com10100338-PV-Bakery-2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100339Leininger Cabinet and Woodworking Inc.John Leiningerjohnl@lcw-inc.com10100339-PV-Casework-2013October 24, 2013September 30, 2019
10100343Modern Foods, Inc.Lauren Kirklaurenkirk@zoominternet.net10100343-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100344Nutrislice, Inc.Katie Mellottkatie@nutrislice.com10100344– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-2018November 30, 2018December 31, 2019
10100345Office Depot/OfficeMaxMatthew FordMatthew.Ford@officedepot.com10100345-PV-OS-2017-01February 1, 2017January 31, 2020
10100347Performance ServicesDavid Dowdellddowdell@performanceservices.com10100347-GESC-2018September 18, 2018September 20, 2020
10100348Petter Business SystemsTodd Isenbergtisenberg@petter-business.com10100348-PV-CP-2015.001May 6, 2015April 30, 2020
10100350Prairie Farms - Somerset KYMike Chandlermchandler@prairiefarms.com10100350-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100349Prairie Farms Dairy - HollandMichael Bouchardmbouchard@prairiefarms.com10100349-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100351Preferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretprefer1@henderson.net10100351-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100334PRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsCarolyn Breedingcarolyn@fsmgtsolutions.com10100334-RFP-Menu Software.2015February 1, 2016June 30, 2019
10100334PRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsCarolyn Breedingcarolyn@fsmgtsolutions.com10100334-RFP-Nutrition Consultant.2014July 1, 2014June 30, 2019
10100352PSSTMatt SimonsMatts@psst.com10100352-RFP-HR Software.2014December 15, 2014June 30, 2019
10100353Purity Dairies LLC.Tony Mayestony_mayes@deanfoods.com10100353-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100342Reiter Dairy/Dean FoodsDwight EmersonDwight_Emerson@deanfoods.com10100342-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100355School SpecialtyTodd Hudsontodd.hudson@schoolspecialty.com10100355-PV-OS-2017-01February 1, 2017January 31, 2020
10100304Social Sentinel, Inc.Heather Harerhharer@socialsentinel.com10100304-RFP-SMM-Software.2017September 30, 2017September 30, 2019
10100523Swift Roofing of E-town, Inc.Greg Swiftgswift@swiftroofing.net10100523-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100356Swift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net10100356-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100357Toadvine EnterprisesTaunia ViergutzTaunia@toadvine.com10100357-PV-TS-2015August 11, 2015April 30, 2020
10100597Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com10100597-PV-MBPMR-2018October 30, 2018September 30, 2019
10100358United Dairy Inc.Paul Spradlingpspradling@uniteddairy.com10100358-PV-Dairy.2018August 1, 2018July 31, 2019
10100359Veritiv CorpRobert Fosterrobert.foster@veritivcorp.com 10100359-PV-CP-2015May 1, 2018April 30, 2020