Vendor Thumbs Up image

KPC has awarded preferred vendor contracts to a variety suppliers. These contracts cover numerous categories from food to transportation parts. Our preferred contracts provide members with choices, costs savings, and greater efficiency. KPC values these relationships and the high level of service each contract holder consistently offers to our members.

Contract ID #Vendor #Company NameContactE-mailContract Start DateContract End/Renewal
10100266-PV-MASKS-202010100266A Plus Signs and Screen PrintingMandy Jacksoncustomerservice@apluskentucky.com2020-06-18 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100323-PV-MBPMR-201810100323ABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100234-PV-OS-202010100234Action Business Suppliers, Inc.John Allisonsales@actionbusiness.com2020-08-03 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100790-RFP-DISINFECTION AS A SERVICE-202010100790Alpha and Omega Building ServicesJohn Onnenjonnen@aobuildingservices.com2020-06-23 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100324-GESC-201810100324Ameresco, Inc.Michelle Jorgensonmjorgenson@ameresco.com2018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100325-PV-BPA-201810100325American Bus and Accessories, Inc.Amy Robertsaroberts@american-bus-inc.com2020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100326-PV-SC-2016-0710100326Anixter Inc.Hamilton KemperHamilton.Kemper@anixter.com2016-01-28 00:00:002021-09-30 00:00:00
10100753-PV-CP-202010100753Athens PaperMark Rihnmrihn@athenspaper.com2020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100327-PV-TS-201510100327Atlas Metal ProductsJoe Martinjoe.martin@atlas-co.com2015-08-11 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100328-PV-Bakery-202010100328Bimbo Bakeries USAJason Jefferiesjason.jeffries@grupobimbo.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100783-PV-MASKS-202010100783Bluegrass Cut and Sew, LLCStacey Beelerstacey@bluegrasscutandsew.com2020-06-18 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100330-PV-Dairy-202010100330Borden Dairy Company Of Kentucky, LLCMark Warmothmark.warmoth@bordendairy.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100329-PV-Dairy-202010100329Borden Dairy Of CincinnatiKim RobertsKim.Roberts@bordendairy.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100331-PV-MBPMR-201810100331Bri-Den Roofing, A Tecta America Company LLCBrian Morrisonrmorrison@tectaamerica.com2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100778– RFP-GIS CAMPUS MAPPING-202010100778CDP Engineers, IncLewis Dixonldixon@cdpengineers.com2020-06-04 00:00:002021-05-31 00:00:00
10100724-RFP-FSRS.201910100724Cintas CorporationAmanda WettererWettererA@cintas.com2019-10-28 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100577-GESC-201810100577CMTA, Inc.Jeremy Kellyjkelly@cmta.com2018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100211-PV-CP-202010100211Contract Paper Group, Inc.Jennifer Osheljoshel@cpgbid.com2020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100791-RFP-DISINFECTION AS A SERVICE-202010100791Controlled Performance with GasesJoel Colemanjoel@cpgclo2.com or joel.coleman57@gmail.com2020-06-23 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100353-PV-Dairy-202010100353DFA Dairy Brands Fluid, Inc Dba Purity Dairies, LLCElise Danielselise_daniels@deanfoods.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100576-GESC-201810100576Energy Optimizers, USA, LLCSara Little slittle@energyoptusa.com2018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100469-PV-Dairy-202010100469ESJD, DBA Broughton FoodsNeil Schillingneil_schilling@prairiefarms.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100788-PV-MASKS-202010100788Global PPE Inc.Aparna Chadhaaparna@global-ppe.com2020-06-18 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100336-PV-SFS-201610100336Gordon Food Service (GFS)Patrick Wiblepatrick.wible@gfs.com2016-07-01 00:00:002021-06-30 00:00:00
10100363– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-201810100363Heartland Payment Systems, LLC dba Heartland School Solutions (aka Mealviewer)Daniel Beaufortdaniel.beaufort@e-hps.com2020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100596-PV-MBPMR-201810100596Imbus Roofing Co., Inc., TheDaniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100801-RFP-ANONYMOUS REPORTING SOFTWARE.202010100801Inspirit Group, LLC dba STOPit SolutionsC. Parkhill Mays IIIpmays@stopitsolutions.com2020-08-13 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100337-SURs-201210100337Insulated Roofing ContractorsWayne Hamptonwhampton@ircroof.com2012-06-14 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100022-PV-OS-202010100022KERR Workplace SolutionsKeith Hugheskhughes@kerrog.com2020-08-03 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100328-PV-Bakery-202010100338Klosterman BreadJon Pruesjonprues@klostermanbakery.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100343-PV-Dairy-202010100343Modern Foods, IncLauren Vancelaurenkirk@zoominternet.net2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100344– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-201810100344Nutrislice, Inc.Katie Mellottkatie@nutrislice.com2020-01-01 00:00:002020-12-31 00:00:00
10100347-GESC-201810100347Performance ServicesDavid Dowdellddowdell@performanceservices.com2018-09-18 00:00:002020-09-20 00:00:00
10100348-PV-CP-202010100348Petter Business SystemsTodd Isenbergtisenberg@petter-business.com2020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100349-PV-Dairy-202010100349Prairie Farms Dairy - HollandMike Bouchardmbouchard@prairiefarms.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100350-PV-Dairy-202010100350Prairie Farms Dairy-SomersetMike Chandlermchandler@prairiefarms.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100351-PV-MBPMR-201810100351Preferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretprefer1@henderson.net2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100334-RFP-NUTRITION CONSULTANT-201910100334PRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsCarolyn Breedingcarolyn@fsmgtsolutions.com2020-01-09 00:00:002020-11-30 00:00:00
10100352-RFP-BUSINESS SOFTWARE.202010100352PSSTBill Fowlebillf@psst.com2020-02-07 00:00:002021-01-31 00:00:00
10100342-PV-Dairy-202010100342Reiter Dairy - DeansMike R. Allenmike_allen@deanfoods.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100789-PV-MASKS-202010100789Safety Zone SpecialistsHolly Masonofcmgr@safetyzonespecialists.com2020-06-18 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100355-PV-OS-202010100355School Specialty Inc.Amy Fussbidnotices@schoolspecialty.com2020-08-03 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100523-PV-MBPMR-201810100523Swift Roofing of E-town, Inc.Greg Swiftgswift@swiftroofing.net2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100356-PV-MBPMR-201810100356Swift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100357-PV-TS-201510100357Toadvine EnterprisesTaunia ViergutzTaunia@toadvine.com2015-08-11 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00
10100597-PV-MBPMR-201810100597Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com2019-10-30 00:00:002020-09-30 00:00:00
10100358-PV-Dairy-202010100358United Dairy Inc.Mark Barkermbarker@uniteddairy.com2020-08-01 00:00:002021-07-31 00:00:00
10100359-PV-CP-202010100359Veritiv Operating CompanyGlenn Galvinglenn.galvin@veritivcorp.com    2020-05-01 00:00:002021-04-30 00:00:00