Vendor Thumbs Up image

KPC has awarded preferred vendor contracts to a variety suppliers. These contracts cover numerous categories from food to transportation parts. Our preferred contracts provide members with choices, costs savings, and greater efficiency. KPC values these relationships and the high level of service each contract holder consistently offers to our members.

Contract ID NumberVendor NumberCompany NameContact NameE-mail Address
10100266-PV-MASKS-202010100266A Plus Signs and Screen PrintingMandy Jacksoncustomerservice@apluskentucky.com
10100323-PV-MBPMR-201810100323ABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com
10100323-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100323ABR Construction, Inc.Michael Achmach1@abrconstruction.com
10100234-PV-OS-202010100234Action Business Suppliers, Inc.John Allisonsales@actionbusiness.com
10100790-RFP-DISINFECTION AS A SERVICE-202010100790-DSAlpha and Omega Building ServicesBrian Crittendenbcrittenden@aobuildingservices.com
10100790-RFP-CUSTODIAL SERVICE-202210100790-CSAlpha and Omega Building ServicesBrian Crittendenbcrittenden@aobuildingservices.com
10100324-GESC-201810100324Ameresco, Inc.Michelle Jorgenson/Steve Seifriedmjorgenson@ameresco.com/sseifried@ameresco.com
10100325-PV-BPA-201810100325American Bus and Accessories, Inc.Amy Robertsaroberts@american-bus-inc.com
10100326-PV-SC-2016-0710100326Anixter Inc.Hamilton KemperHamilton.Kemper@anixter.com
10100328-PV-Bakery-202110100328Bimbo Bakeries USAJason Jefferiesjason.jeffries@grupobimbo.com
10100783-PV-MASKS-202010100783Bluegrass Cut and Sew, LLCStacey Beelerstacey@bluegrasscutandsew.com
10100331-PV-MBPMR-201810100331Bri-Den Co., Inc., TheBrian Morrisonbridenroofing@gmail.com
10100331-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100331Bri-Den Co., Inc., TheBrian Morrisonbridenroofing@gmail.com
10100778– RFP-GIS CAMPUS MAPPING-202010100778CDP Engineers, IncLewis Dixonldixon@cdpengineers.com
10100724-RFP-FSRS.201910100724Cintas CorporationAmanda WettererWettererA@cintas.com
10100577-GESC-201810100577CMTA, Inc.Jeremy Kellyjkelly@cmta.com
10100211-PV-CP-202010100211Contract Paper Group, Inc.Jennifer Osheljoshel@cpgbid.com
10100791-RFP-DISINFECTION AS A SERVICE-202010100791Controlled Performance with GasesJoel Colemanjoel@cpgclo2.com or joel.coleman57@gmail.com
10100915-RFP-MUNIS REPORTING-202110100915Datum Insights, LLCBrian Powellbpowell@datuminsights.com
10100353-PV-Dairy-202110100353DFA Dairy Brands Fluid, Inc Dba Purity Dairies, LLCElise Danielselise_daniels@deanfoods.com
10100576-GESC-201810100576Energy Optimizers, USA, LLCJustin Ostjost@energyoptusa.com
10100826-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100826Eskola, LLCBen Eskolabeskola@eskolaroofing.com
10100788-PV-MASKS-202010100788Global PPE Inc.Aparna Chadhaaparna@global-ppe.com
10100336-PV-Grocery-202110100336Gordon Food Service (GFS)Ben Chitwoodben.chitwood@gfs.com
10100363– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-201810100363Heartland Payment Systems, LLC dba Heartland School Solutions (aka Mealviewer)Daniel Beaufortdaniel.beaufort@e-hps.com
10100596-PV-MBPMR-201810100596Imbus Roofing Co., Inc.Daniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com
10100596-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100596Imbus Roofing Co., Inc.Daniel ImbusDImbus@imbusroofing.com
10100801-RFP-ANONYMOUS REPORTING SOFTWARE.202010100801Inspirit Group, LLC dba STOPit SolutionsC. Parkhill Mays IIIpmays@stopitsolutions.com
10100337-SURs-201210100337Insulated Roofing ContractorsWayne Hamptonwhampton@ircroof.com
10100022-PV-OS-202010100022KERR Workplace SolutionsKeith Hugheskhughes@kerrog.com
10100338-PV-Bakery-202110100338Klosterman Baking CompanyJon Pruesjonprues@klostermanbakery.com
10100343-PV-Dairy-202110100343Modern Foods, IncLauren Vancelaurenkirk@zoominternet.net
10100330-PV-Dairy-202110100330New Dairy of Kentucky, LLC dba Borden Dairy of KYMark Warmothmark.warmoth@bordendairy.com
10100329-PV-Dairy-202110100329New Dairy Ohio dba Borden Dairy CincinnatiKim RobertsKim.Roberts@bordendairy.com
10100344– RFP-NUTRITION-DSS-201810100344Nutrislice, Inc.Katie Mellottkatie@nutrislice.com
10100347-GESC-201810100347Performance ServicesDavid Dowdellddowdell@performanceservices.com
10100348-PV-CP-202010100348Petter Business SystemsTodd Isenbergtisenberg@petter-business.com
10100469-PV-Dairy-202110100469Prairie Farms - Marietta Division- previously Broughton FoodsNeil Schillingneil_schilling@prairiefarms.com
10100349-PV-Dairy-202110100349Prairie Farms Dairy HollandMike Bouchardmbouchard@prairiefarms.com
10100350-PV-Dairy-202110100350Prairie Farms Dairy SomersetMike Chandlermchandler@prairiefarms.com
10100351-PV-MBPMR-201810100351Preferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretprefer1@henderson.net
10100351-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100351Preferred Construction Services, Inc.David Coudretdcoudret@preferredconstructioninc.com
10100334-RFP-NUTRITION CONSULTANT-201910100334PRO-TEAM Foodservice AdvisorsPaul Mackesey paul@proteamadvisors.com
10100342-PV-Dairy-202110100342Reiter Dairy/Dean FoodsMike R. Allenmike_allen@deanfoods.com
10100789-PV-MASKS-202010100789Safety Zone SpecialistsHolly Masonofcmgr@safetyzonespecialists.com
10100355-PV-OS-202010100355School Specialty LLCAmy Fussbidnotices@schoolspecialty.com
10100523-PV-MBPMR-201810100523Swift Roofing of E-town, Inc.Greg Swiftgswift@swiftroofing.net
10100356-PV-MBPMR-201810100356Swift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net
10100356-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100356Swift Roofing, Inc.Steve Williamsstevew@swiftroofing.net
10100357-PV-TS-201510100357Toadvine EnterprisesTaunia ViergutzTaunia@toadvine.com
10100597-PV-MBPMR-201810100597Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com
10100597-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100597Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal CompanyMike Towlesmtowles@tri-stateservice.com
10100358-PV-Dairy-202110100358United Dairy Inc.Mark Barkermbarker@uniteddairy.com
10100360-PV-ROOFING SYSTEMS-202010100360Wm. Kramer & Son, Inc.Stephen Kramerskramer@kramerroofing.com